اتصل بنا +86-0592-8105999
5g قاعدة امدادات الطاقة الحل Oct 18, 2021

ملخص

مع التطور السريع للحوسبة السحابية والبيانات الضخمة وإنترنت الأشياء وتقنيات معلومات الجيل الجديد الأخرى ، تقدم البيانات نموًا هائلاً. تتطور شبكة الاتصالات نحو شبكة 5g بمعدل أعلى واتصال أكبر وتأخير أقل. ومع ذلك ، فإن مشكلة استهلاك الطاقة الكبير لمحطة 5g الأساسية تؤثر أيضًا على وضع النسخ الاحتياطي التقليدي. بالنسبة لمحطة الماكرو ، يؤدي الاستهلاك الكبير للطاقة إلى زيادة قدرة المعدات الاحتياطية ، وزيادة عدد البطاريات وقدرتها ، والمساحة المحدودة لمبنى المحطة الأساسية القديمة ، وصعوبة التوسع والتحول ؛ بالنسبة لمبنى المحطة الأساسية الجديد ، تكون التكلفة مرتفعة ، وهناك عدد قليل من الأماكن التي يمكن استخدامها ؛ بالنسبة للمحطة الصغيرة ، يصعب تنسيق مدخلات ومخرجات الطاقة المتنوعة والتحكم فيها ؛ الطلب على الحمل متعدد المعايير يجعل نظام إمداد الطاقة معقدًا ؛ معدات الطاقة غير فعالة ، واستهلاك الطاقة خطير ؛ استهلاك الطاقة منخفض ؛ يصعب توسيع نظام إمداد الطاقة وتطويره. تحت تأثير هذه المشاكل ، يعد مصدر طاقة المحطة الأساسية 5g مع الصيانة المجانية والموثوقية العالية وطرق التثبيت المتنوعة ومستوى حماية IP العالي أحد أفضل الحلول لحل مصدر الطاقة للمحطة الأساسية. منذ عصر 2G ، كانت EVADA هي مزود إمداد الطاقة الداعم لمعدات الاتصالات. من خلال الزراعة العميقة في صناعة الاتصالات ، اكتسبت EVADA خبرة صناعية عميقة. وفقًا لخصائص استخدام صناعة الاتصالات ، طورت EVADA سلسلة كاملة من منتجات طاقة المحطة الأساسية.


القيمة للعملاء

لون أخضر
تعتمد وحدة المعدل على تقنية تصحيح عامل الطاقة PFC الرقمية الكاملة بدون جسر ، يصل عامل طاقة الإدخال إلى 0.99 ، مما يقلل من تلوث شبكة الطاقة ؛

كفاءة عالية
تتبنى وحدة المعدل PFC ، LLC ، طوبولوجيا المعدل المتزامن ، والكفاءة أكثر من 96 ٪ ؛

الذكاء
يحتوي جهاز إمداد الطاقة على وحدة مراقبة لاسلكية مدمجة ، والتي يمكنها الوصول إلى شبكة المراقبة المتنقلة بطريقة 4G أو NB-IOT ؛ يمكنه توصيل الهواتف الذكية السائدة الحالية بطريقة لاسلكية أو بلوتوث لعرض محتوى المراقبة ؛

قابلية تطبيق قوية
مع مستوى الحماية IP65 ، يمكن استخدامه في بيئات قاسية مختلفة. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تجهيز بطارية الليثيوم بغشاء تسخين يمكن أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي عند درجة حرارة منخفضة - 40 ℃. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اجتاز نظام مزود الطاقة المتكامل اختبار اهتزاز الشدة ذو 9 مستويات ، والذي يمكن استخدامه في بيئة جيدة مضادة للاهتزاز. في نفس الوقت ، يكون وضع الإدخال مرنًا ومتوافقًا مع إدخال التيار المتردد والتيار المستمر ؛

سهولة الصيانة
يعتمد مزود الطاقة والبطارية تصميمًا معياريًا ، ويعتمد منفذ الإخراج على إرساء موصل الطيران ، وهو مناسب للتوسيع والصيانة ؛

غير مراقب
لديها وظيفة حماية شاملة ووظيفة إنذار ووظيفة بدء التشغيل الذاتي ، ويمكنها إتقان معلمات التشغيل وحالة مصدر الطاقة في الوقت الفعلي من خلال الإرسال اللاسلكي ؛

تصميم الحماية من الصواعق
المدخلات والمخرجات لها تصميم مثالي للحماية من الصواعق AC و DC ، ومناسبة للمناطق المعرضة للعواصف الرعدية ؛

إدارة مثالية للبطارية
لديها وظيفة الطاقة على الحمل وحماية الجهد المنخفض للبطارية (LVLD + LVBD) ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق تعويض درجة الحرارة ، والتحكم التلقائي في الشحن العائم ، وتنظيم الجهد التلقائي ، وحساب سعة البطارية ، واختبار البطارية عبر الإنترنت وغيرها من الوظائف ؛

الحالات ذات الصلة

محطة قاعدة تشاينا موبايل 5g

Contact Us +86-0592-8105999
5g base station power supply solution Oct 18, 2021

summary

With the rapid development of cloud computing, big data, Internet of things and other new generation information technology, data presents explosive growth. Communication network is evolving towards 5g network with higher rate, larger connection and lower delay. However, the problem of large power consumption of 5g base station also impacts the traditional backup mode. For the macro station, the large power consumption leads to the increase of the capacity of the backup equipment, the increase of the number and capacity of batteries, the limited space of the old base station building, the difficulty of expansion and transformation; for the new base station building, the cost is high, and there are few places to use; for the micro station, the diversified energy input and output are difficult to coordinate and control; the multi-standard load demand makes the power supply system complicated; the energy equipment is inefficient, and the energy consumption is serious; the power consumption is low; The power supply system is difficult to expand and evolve. Under the impact of these problems, 5g base station power supply with maintenance free, high reliability, diverse installation methods and high IP protection level is one of the best solutions to solve the power supply of base station. Since the 2G era, EVADA has been the supporting power supply provider of communication equipment. With deep cultivation in the communication industry, EVADA has accumulated profound industry experience. According to the use characteristics of the communication industry, EVADA has developed a full series of base station power products.


Customer value

green
The rectifier module adopts the full digital bridgeless PFC power factor correction technology, the input power factor reaches 0.99, reducing the pollution to the power grid;

High efficiency
The rectifier module adopts bridgeless PFC, LLC, synchronous rectifier topology, and the efficiency is more than 96%;

intelligence
The power supply device has a built-in wireless monitoring unit, which can access the mobile monitoring network in the way of 4G or NB-IOT; it can connect the existing mainstream smart phones in the way of wireless or Bluetooth to display the monitoring content;

Strong applicability
With IP65 protection level, it can be used in various harsh environments. At the same time, the lithium battery is equipped with heating film, which can work normally at low temperature - 40 ℃. In addition, the integrated power supply system has passed the 9-level intensity vibration test, which can be used in a good anti vibration environment. At the same time, the input mode is flexible and compatible with AC and DC input;

Easy maintenance
The power supply and battery adopt modular design, and the output port adopts aviation connector docking, which is convenient for expansion and maintenance;

Unattended
It has comprehensive protection function, alarm function and self- starting function, and can master the operation parameters and status of the power supply in real time through wireless transmission;

Lightning protection design
The input and output have perfect AC and DC lightning protection design, suitable for thunderstorm prone areas;

Perfect battery management
It has the function of power on load and battery low voltage protection (LVLD + LVBD), which can realize temperature compensation, automatic floating charge control, automatic voltage regulation, battery capacity calculation, online battery test and other functions;

Related cases

China Mobile 5g base station