اتصل بنا +86-0592-8105999

حل مركز بيانات الحاويات

اسم المنتج: EX5 Container Data Center Solution
رقم الخزانة: حسب الطلب
حجم الحاوية: حاوية 20 قدم
قدرة UPS: حسب الطلب
قدرة التبريد: حسب الطلب
درجة IP: IP55 (IP65 اختياري)
مقدمة المنتج
منتجات بيانات الحاويات الجاهزة من سلسلة EX5 هي جيل جديد من حلول مراكز البيانات التي طورتها شركة Avada. مع أخذ الحاوية كحامل ، يدمج الصندوق جميع البنية التحتية مثل الخزانة والأسلاك والحماية من الحرائق والحماية من الصواعق والمراقبة ، مما يشكل وحدة مركز بيانات شديدة المركزية ومتعددة الأغراض. مركز بيانات الحاوية هو الاتجاه الحالي للبناء والتطوير في السوق ، والذي يتماشى مع مفاهيم التصميم الثلاثة للتكامل المعياري والتكامل والإنتاجية. تتميز بخصائص الموثوقية والأمان العاليين ، والنشر السريع والنقل المريح ، والتكلفة المنخفضة والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة. يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية للعملاء ويحسن عائد الاستثمار ، ويمكن أن يلبي متطلبات تطبيق مركز البيانات لمعظم المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. إنها مناسبة للمستخدمين في مشغلي الاتصالات ومشغلي الإنترنت والصناعة العسكرية والطاقة الكهربائية وغيرها من الصناعات لنشر مشهد غرفة الكمبيوتر في مركز البيانات بسرعة. لها مزايا فريدة في بيانات المؤسسة ، وحوسبة الحافة وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن تطبيقها مباشرة على البيئة الخارجية. يدمج مركز بيانات الحاوية الجاهزة من سلسلة Dimension أنظمة مختلفة في الحاوية ، ويوفر جميع وظائف البنية التحتية لمركز البيانات ويوفر مساحة المبنى. تتميز بخصائص الأمان والموثوقية ، والانتشار السريع ، وتوسيع السعة عند الطلب ، وإدارة توفير الطاقة وما إلى ذلك.
ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
Modular data center
حل مركز البيانات Micro Size-X1
اسم المنتج: حل مركز البيانات المعياري X1 (خزانة الكل في واحد) رقم الخزانة : 1 حجم الخزانة: 600 * 1200 * 2000 مم قدرة UPS: 3 ~ 10kVA قدرة التبريد: 3.5 ~ 8kW PDU: 2 * 8 بت 10A دبلوماسية المراقبة: شاشة تعمل باللمس 10 بوصة مقدمة المنتج: نظرًا لأن "الحوسبة السحابية + الحوسبة المتطورة" ستصبح وضعًا جديدًا لمعالجة البيانات ، فإن IDC الصغير / الصغير سيكون أكثر الحلول المفضلة للمستخدمين. مركز البيانات المعياري الصغير ذو الخزانة المفردة X1 يدمج تمامًا البنية التحتية لمركز البيانات ، والذي يتحد مع نظام الطاقة الموزعة DPS (أو UPS + بطارية الرصاص الحمضية الخالية من الصيانة) ، وتوزيع الطاقة ، وتكييف الهواء المثبت على الرف ، وتهوية الطوارئ ، والمراقبة ، والحريق الحماية والأنظمة الفرعية الأخرى في خزانة مغلقة. إنه أكثر بساطة وعملية وأمانًا وموثوقية من خلال تقليل صعوبة تخطيط غرفة الكمبيوتر وتنفيذها للمستخدمين.
APC data center
حل مركز بيانات متوسط ​​الحجم - X2
اسم المنتج: X2 Modular Data Center Solution رقم الخزانة: 2 ~ 8 حجم الخزانة: 600 * 1200 * 2000 مم / خزانة قدرة UPS: 6 ~ 60kVA قدرة التبريد: 3.5 / 8 / 12.5kW PDU: 12 بت 10A + 4 بت 16A شاشة المراقبة: شاشة تعمل باللمس 10 بوصة مقدمة المنتج: تم تصميم مركز البيانات الصغير المعياري متعدد الخزانات X2 خصيصًا لمركز البيانات المعياري الذكي الصغير. إنه يدمج نظام الطاقة الموزع DPS (أو UPS + بطارية الرصاص الحمضية الخالية من الصيانة) وتوزيع الطاقة والتبريد والمراقبة والخزانة والأنظمة الفرعية الأخرى لمركز البيانات. يتم تصنيع كل نظام فرعي مسبقًا في المصنع ويتم تجميعه في الموقع لبناء صف واحد من مركز البيانات المعياري. إنه يوفر مساحة الغرفة بشكل كبير ويدعم التوسع المرن للجهاز. يمكن تعديل التكوين بمرونة وفقًا لسيناريو التطبيق.
Vertiv data center
حل مركز البيانات Canz Size-X3
اسم المنتج: X3 Modular Data Center Solution رقم الخزانة: تصميم صف مزدوج: ≤48 تصميم صف واحد: ≤24 حجم الخزانة: 600 * 1100 * 2000 مم / خزانة أو 800 * 1200 * 2200 مم / خزانة قدرة UPS: 20 ~ 300kVA قدرة التبريد: 25 / 40kW (تبريد الهواء) أو 35 / 65kW (تبريد بالماء) PDU: 16 ~ 630 أمبير شاشة المراقبة: شاشة تعمل باللمس 17 بوصة مقدمة المنتج: تعد الوحدة الصغيرة الذكية X3 جيلًا جديدًا من منتجات مراكز البيانات المعيارية. وهي ملتزمة بتزويد المستخدمين بحلول مركز بيانات بسيطة وموثوقة وفعالة. تم اعتماد التصميم المعياري لدمج إمدادات الطاقة والتبريد والمراقبة والخزانة والقناة ونظام الأسلاك بشكل فعال. يمكن نشر المنتجات بسرعة وتوسيعها بمرونة ، وذلك لجعل البنية التحتية لمركز البيانات أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة وفاعلية وذكية ومرنة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير موثوقية وتوافر مركز البيانات.
Server Cabinets for sale
خزائن الخادم
اسم المنتج: خزائن للخوادم
Power Distribution Cabinets
خزائن رف الخادم
اسم المنتج: خزانات توزيع الطاقة النوع: رف أو خزانة 19 قدمًا المواصفات: حسب الطلب
APC data center
حل مركز بيانات متوسط ​​الحجم - X2
اسم المنتج: X2 Modular Data Center Solution رقم الخزانة: 2 ~ 8 حجم الخزانة: 600 * 1200 * 2000 مم / خزانة قدرة UPS: 6 ~ 60kVA قدرة التبريد: 3.5 / 8 / 12.5kW PDU: 12 بت 10A + 4 بت 16A شاشة المراقبة: شاشة تعمل باللمس 10 بوصة مقدمة المنتج: تم تصميم مركز البيانات الصغير المعياري متعدد الخزانات X2 خصيصًا لمركز البيانات المعياري الذكي الصغير. إنه يدمج نظام الطاقة الموزع DPS (أو UPS + بطارية الرصاص الحمضية الخالية من الصيانة) وتوزيع الطاقة والتبريد والمراقبة والخزانة والأنظمة الفرعية الأخرى لمركز البيانات. يتم تصنيع كل نظام فرعي مسبقًا في المصنع ويتم تجميعه في الموقع لبناء صف واحد من مركز البيانات المعياري. إنه يوفر مساحة الغرفة بشكل كبير ويدعم التوسع المرن للجهاز. يمكن تعديل التكوين بمرونة وفقًا لسيناريو التطبيق.
48V DC power supply
5G DC امدادات الطاقة
السعة: 1KVA-6KVA Inverter الميزات: درجة حرارة عمل واسعة: -40 ℃ ~ 55 ℃ ؛ وحدات الإخراج 48Vdc و 280Vdc للاختيار ؛ تصميم معياري لسهولة التركيب ؛ IP65 للخارجية الوصف: HW SERIES هو مصدر طاقة 5G للاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية مع خرج 48Vdc وبطارية ليثيوم 45V50AH بالداخل. إنه تصميم IP65.
Vertiv data center
UPS سلسلة DPS-D لغرف الكمبيوتر (6-12KW)
السعة: 3-12KW UPS الميزات: مع مخرجات مزدوجة 240V DC لمعدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ؛ تصميم فائض لوحدة الطاقة وتوزيعها في كل خزانة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ؛ وحدة بطارية ليثيوم مدمجة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الموزعة / المحدودة الحاملة للوزن / النشر التدريجي. لون أسود البطارية: بناء مع بطاريات الليثيوم الوصف: منتجات سلسلة DPS عبارة عن أنظمة طاقة موزعة ، تم تصميمها للجيل الجديد من مراكز البيانات الخضراء. فهو يجمع بين تقنية التحكم الناضجة والمستقرة لجهاز UPS التقليدي مع تقنية تخزين بطاريات الليثيوم الجديدة. صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن وذكية عالية وسهولة النشر. إنه مناسب بشكل عام لتطبيق مزود الطاقة المرحلي ، مثل مراكز البيانات الموزعة ، ومراكز البيانات ذات التحميل المحدود ، ومراكز بيانات النشر المرحلي ، والنشر السريع لمراكز البيانات والخزائن المتكاملة الأخرى.
اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية
اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لآلات البناء.

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

whatsapp

Contact Us +86-0592-8105999

Container Data Center solution

Product name: EX5 Container Data Center Solution
Cabinet Number: Customized
Container Size: 20 feet container
UPS Capacity: Customized
Refrigeration Capacity: Customized
IP Degree: IP55( IP65 optional)
Product Introduction
EX5 series prefabricated container data products are a new generation of data center solutions developed by Avada company. Taking the container as the carrier, the box integrates all infrastructure such as cabinet, wiring, fire protection, lightning protection and monitoring, forming a highly centralized and multi-purpose data center module. Container data center is the current trend of construction and development in the market, which is in line with the three design concepts of integration modularization, integration and productization. It has the characteristics of high reliability and security, rapid deployment and convenient relocation, low cost and low energy consumption. It can significantly reduce customer TCO and improve ROI, and can meet the data center application requirements of most small and medium-sized enterprises. It is suitable for users in telecom operators, Internet operators, military industry, electric power and other industries to quickly deploy the computer room scene of the data center. It has unique advantages in enterprise data, edge computing and so on, It can be directly applied to outdoor environment. Dimension series prefabricated container data center integrates various systems in the container, provides all functions of data center infrastructure and saves building space. It has the characteristics of safety and reliability, rapid deployment, capacity expansion on demand, energy-saving management and so on.
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Modular data center
Micro Size-X1 Data Center solution
Product name: X1 Modular Data Center Solution(All-in-one Cabinet) Cabinet Number:1 Cabinet Size: 600*1200*2000mm UPS Capacity: 3~10kVA Refrigeration Capacity: 3.5~8kW PDU:2*8-bit 10A Monitoring Diplay: 10 inch Touch Screen Product introduction: As "cloud computing + edge computing" will become a new data processing mode, micro / small IDC will be the most preferred solutions for users. X1 single cabinet micro modular data center perfectly integrates the infrastructure of data center, which combined with the distributed power system DPS (or UPS + maintenance free lead-acid battery), power distribution, rack mounted y air conditioning, emergency ventilation, monitoring, fire protection and other subsystems in a closed cabinet. It is more simple, practical, safe and reliable by reducing the difficulty of computer room planning and implementation for users.
APC data center
Medium Size-X2 Data Center solution
Product name: X2 Modular Data Center Solution Cabinet Number: 2~8 Cabinet Size: 600*1200*2000mm/cabinet UPS Capacity:6~60kVA Refrigeration Capacity: 3.5/8/12.5kW PDU: 12-bit 10A+4-bit 16A Monitoring Display: 10 inch Touch Screen Product Introduction: X2 multi cabinet micro modular data center is specially designed for small intelligent modular data center. It integrates the distributed power system DPS (or UPS + maintenance free lead-acid battery), power distribution, refrigeration, monitoring, cabinet and other subsystems of the data center. Each subsystem is prefabricated in the factory and assembled on site to build a single row modular data center. It greatly save room space and supports the flexible expansion of the device. The configuration can be flexibly adjusted according to the application scenario.
Vertiv data center
Couldz Size-X3 Data Center solution
Product name: X3 Modular Data Center Solution Cabinet Number: Double Row Design:≤48 Single Row Design:≤24 Cabinet Size: 600*1100*2000mm/cabinet or 800*1200*2200mm/cabinet UPS Capacity:20~300kVA Refrigeration Capacity: 25/40kW(air cooling) or 35/65kW(water cooling) PDU: 16~630A Monitoring Display: 17 inch Touch Screen Product Introduction: X3 intelligent micro module is a new generation of modular data center products. It is committed to providing users with simple, reliable and efficient data center solutions. Modular design is adopted to effectively integrate power supply, refrigeration, monitoring, cabinet, channel and wiring system. The products can be rapidly deployed and flexibly expanded, so as to make the data center infrastructure more energy-saving and efficient Intelligent and flexible, significantly improving the reliability and availability of the data center.
low frequency medical military oil gas UPS
HQ31 SERIES Industry UPS(10-30KVA)
Capacity: 10-30KVA UPS Features: tower, three phase in, single phase out Output PF=0.8 UPS with built-in isolation transformer, Dual DSP digital control technology,Safe and Reliable,Comprehensive Protection,Intelligent Management Battery: internal Color: Black Decription: HQ 31 SERIES is 3 phase low frequency UPS 10KVA-30KVA
APC data center
Medium Size-X2 Data Center solution
Product name: X2 Modular Data Center Solution Cabinet Number: 2~8 Cabinet Size: 600*1200*2000mm/cabinet UPS Capacity:6~60kVA Refrigeration Capacity: 3.5/8/12.5kW PDU: 12-bit 10A+4-bit 16A Monitoring Display: 10 inch Touch Screen Product Introduction: X2 multi cabinet micro modular data center is specially designed for small intelligent modular data center. It integrates the distributed power system DPS (or UPS + maintenance free lead-acid battery), power distribution, refrigeration, monitoring, cabinet and other subsystems of the data center. Each subsystem is prefabricated in the factory and assembled on site to build a single row modular data center. It greatly save room space and supports the flexible expansion of the device. The configuration can be flexibly adjusted according to the application scenario.
telecom inverter
1KVA-15KVA 48Vdc INVERTER
Capacity: 1KVA-15KVA Inverter Features: N+X redundant parallel technology; AC&DC dual-loop input design; Relay+SCR compensation Description: XMI-HR SERIES is Intelligent AC output power supply with 48Vdc.
UPS for data center
DPS-A SERIES UPS for Data Centers(3-10KW)
Capacity: 3-12KW UPS Features: With dual 220Vac input and dual 220Vac output; Power module redundancy design; Distributed in each IT equipment cabinet; Built-in lithium battery module; Color: Black Battery: Build in with lithium batteries Description: DPS series products are distributed power systems, which are designed for the new generation of green data centers. It combines the mature and stable control technology of the traditional UPS with the new lithium battery storage technology. Small size, light weight, high intelligence, and easy deployment. It is generally suitable for staged Power supply application, such as distributed data centers, load-limited data centers, staged-deployment data centers, fast-deployment of data centers and other integrated cabinets.
48V DC power supply
5G DC POWER SUPPLY
Capacity: 1KVA-6KVA Inverter Features: Wide working temperature : -40℃~55℃; Output 48Vdc and 280Vdc modules for selection; Modular design for easy installation; IP65 for outdoor Description: HW SERIES is 5G POWER SUPPLY for telecommunication with 48Vdc output and 45V50AH lithium battery inside. It's IP65 design.
Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter for the construction machinery.

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

whatsapp