اتصل بنا +86-0592-8105999
تتولى Evada مسؤولية الشركة وتنضم إلى إعادة بناء Henan Oct 19, 2021


في يوليو 2021 ، واجهت مقاطعة خنان هطول أمطار غزيرة كانت نادرة في التاريخ. تسببت الأمطار في خسائر فادحة للاقتصاد والمجتمع في مقاطعة خنان - بعد فترة وجيزة من الفيضانات - تأثرت مقاطعة خنان ، التي هي في طور إعادة الإعمار بعد الكارثة ، بفيروس كورونا الجديد. جلبت التحديات المزدوجة تحديات واختبارات قاسية غير مسبوقة لإعادة إعمار Henan بعد الكارثة.


عندما يكون أحد الأطراف في مأزق ، ستساعد جميع الأطراف في اللحظات الأولى من الكارثة. تبرعت شركة Evada لجمعية الصليب الأحمر في تشنغتشو ، والتي تستخدم خصيصًا لدعم مكافحة الفيضانات وأعمال الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث. في الوقت نفسه ، في غضون شهر بعد الكارثة ، عمل فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع Evada معًا للمساعدة في إعادة إعمار الكارثة في مقاطعة Henan ، وقدم ضمان خدمة موثوقة وفي الوقت المناسب لأنظمة إمداد الطاقة للعملاء في مختلف المناطق والصناعات في مقاطعة خنان.



مع تحسن الوضع الوبائي في مقاطعة خنان واستقراره تدريجياً في منتصف أغسطس ، حققت معركة السيطرة على الفيضانات ومكافحة الكوارث والوباء التي استمرت لأكثر من شهر ثمار النصر التي تحققت بشق الأنفس. لمساعدة Henan في إعادة الإعمار بعد الكارثة ، Evada تعمل.



ضمان الخدمة - دعم فني سريع الاستجابة

في غضون أيام قليلة بعد وقوع الكارثة في يوليو ، تلقى فرع Evada Zhengzhou معلومات من محطة Zhengzhou Education TV ومحطة الغاز التابعة لشركة مبيعات البتروكيماويات والتي كانت بحاجة إلى دعم المشروع.


في المرة الأولى بعد تلقي الدعم الفني ، عمل فريق ما بعد البيع في Evada بجد ، بغض النظر عن الرياح والأمطار التي هرعت إلى الموقع لخدمة العملاء ، واستعادة تشغيل المعدات في الوقت المناسب!

Contact Us +86-0592-8105999
Evada takes corporate responsibility and is joining in Henan's reconstruction Oct 19, 2021


In July 2021.7 Henan province encountered extreme heavy rainfall that was rare in history. The rain caused heavy losses to the economy and society of Henan Province。Shortly after the flood , Henan Province, which is in the process of post-disaster reconstruction, has been affected by the new covid-19. Dual challenges have brought unprecedented severe challenges and tests to Henan’s post-disaster reconstruction.


When one side is in trouble, all sides will help In the first moments of the disaster. Evada company Donated to Zhengzhou Red Cross Society, specially used to support flood fighting and disaster relief work.  At the same time, within a month after the disaster, Evada The after-sales service team worked together to assist in the reconstruction of the disaster in Henan Province, and provided reliable and timely service guarantee for the power supply systems of customers in various regions and industries in Henan Province.



As the epidemic situation in Henan province gradually improved and stabilized in mid-August, the battle of flood control and anti-disaster and anti-epidemic for more than a month has achieved the hard-won fruits of victory. To assist Henan in post-disaster reconstruction, Evada is in action.



Service guarantee -quick response technical support

Within a few days after the disaster broke out in July, Evada Zhengzhou branch received information from Zhengzhou Education TV station and petrochemical Sales Company's gas station that needed project support.


In the first time after receiving the technical support, Evada after-sales team worked hard, regardless of wind and rain rushed to the site for customer service, timely restore the operation of the equipment!