اتصل بنا +86-0592-8105999

حل مركز البيانات Micro Size-X1

اسم المنتج: حل مركز البيانات المعياري X1 (خزانة الكل في واحد)
رقم الخزانة : 1
حجم الخزانة: 600 * 1200 * 2000 مم
قدرة UPS: 3 ~ 10kVA
قدرة التبريد: 3.5 ~ 8kW
PDU: 2 * 8 بت 10A
دبلوماسية المراقبة: شاشة تعمل باللمس 10 بوصة
مقدمة المنتج:
نظرًا لأن "الحوسبة السحابية + الحوسبة المتطورة" ستصبح وضعًا جديدًا لمعالجة البيانات ، فإن IDC الصغير / الصغير سيكون أكثر الحلول المفضلة للمستخدمين. مركز البيانات المعياري الصغير ذو الخزانة المفردة X1 يدمج تمامًا البنية التحتية لمركز البيانات ، والذي يتحد مع نظام الطاقة الموزعة DPS (أو UPS + بطارية الرصاص الحمضية الخالية من الصيانة) ، وتوزيع الطاقة ، وتكييف الهواء المثبت على الرف ، وتهوية الطوارئ ، والمراقبة ، والحريق الحماية والأنظمة الفرعية الأخرى في خزانة مغلقة. إنه أكثر بساطة وعملية وأمانًا وموثوقية من خلال تقليل صعوبة تخطيط غرفة الكمبيوتر وتنفيذها للمستخدمين.
مجال التطبيق:
مراكز البيانات الصغيرة والمتناهية الصغر ، ومنافذ الأعمال الموزعة المختلفة ، وفروع الشركات الكبيرة ، وغرف المعدات الخاصة بالمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، ومراكز البيانات المتطورة.

مزايا:
إدارة ذكية: مدمج في نظام مراقبة وإدارة قوي ومجهز بشاشة لمس ملونة كبيرة جدًا 10 بوصة ، والتي يمكنها قراءة درجة الحرارة والرطوبة مباشرة ، UPS ، تكييف الهواء ، توزيع الطاقة وغيرها من المعلمات من شاشة العرض ؛ يمكن الاطلاع على درجة الصحة وقيمة PUE في الخزانة في الوقت الفعلي ؛ يمكنه أيضًا مراقبة معلمات التشغيل المختلفة في الخزانة عن بُعد والوصول إلى منصة المراقبة الفائقة.

الكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة: يمكن أن يوفر الوضع المغلق بالكامل للقنوات الباردة والساخنة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مكيف الهواء ذي الرف المتغير EC و UPS عالي الكفاءة ، أكثر من 30 ٪ من الطاقة مقارنة بوضع البناء التقليدي لمركز البيانات الصغير.

توفير المساحة: يغطي التصميم المتكامل مساحة 0.72 متر مربع فقط ، مما يوفر أكثر من 40٪ مقارنة بوضع البناء التقليدي ؛ يمكن أيضًا اختيار DPS لنظام الطاقة الموزع لتقليل مساحة الأرضية والوزن بمقدار النصف مقارنةً ببطارية UPS + الرصاص الحمضية التقليدية ، وذلك لتحسين احتمالية تركيب معدات العمل.


آمنة وموثوقة: بيئة صغيرة مغلقة ، اعتماد أقل على البيئة المحيطة ، منع الغبار والضوضاء ؛ ضمان التشغيل الموثوق به ، وتكوين مروحة الطوارئ والدخان ودرجة الحرارة والتحكم في الوصول لتوفير ضمان للتشغيل الشامل والتحكم في حرائق الوصلة.
الانتشار السريع: الإنتاج والتجميع في المصنع ، والتركيب السريع في الموقع ، والتوسع المتوازي السريع وفقًا للحمل.

الانتشار السريع: الإنتاج والتجميع في المصنع ، والتركيب السريع في الموقع ، والتوسع المتوازي السريع وفقًا للحمل.

آمنة وموثوقة: بيئة صغيرة مغلقة ، اعتماد أقل على البيئة المحيطة ، منع الغبار والضوضاء ؛ ضمان التشغيل الموثوق به ، وتكوين مروحة الطوارئ والدخان ودرجة الحرارة والتحكم في الوصول لتوفير ضمان للتشغيل الشامل والتحكم في حرائق الوصلة.

الانتشار السريع: الإنتاج والتجميع في المصنع ، والتركيب السريع في الموقع ، والتوسع المتوازي السريع وفقًا للحمل.
ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
Data Centers in Container
حل مركز بيانات الحاويات
اسم المنتج: EX5 Container Data Center Solution رقم الخزانة: حسب الطلب حجم الحاوية: حاوية 20 قدم قدرة UPS: حسب الطلب قدرة التبريد: حسب الطلب درجة IP: IP55 (IP65 اختياري)
APC data center
حل مركز بيانات متوسط ​​الحجم - X2
اسم المنتج: X2 Modular Data Center Solution رقم الخزانة: 2 ~ 8 حجم الخزانة: 600 * 1200 * 2000 مم / خزانة قدرة UPS: 6 ~ 60kVA قدرة التبريد: 3.5 / 8 / 12.5kW PDU: 12 بت 10A + 4 بت 16A شاشة المراقبة: شاشة تعمل باللمس 10 بوصة مقدمة المنتج: تم تصميم مركز البيانات الصغير المعياري متعدد الخزانات X2 خصيصًا لمركز البيانات المعياري الذكي الصغير. إنه يدمج نظام الطاقة الموزع DPS (أو UPS + بطارية الرصاص الحمضية الخالية من الصيانة) وتوزيع الطاقة والتبريد والمراقبة والخزانة والأنظمة الفرعية الأخرى لمركز البيانات. يتم تصنيع كل نظام فرعي مسبقًا في المصنع ويتم تجميعه في الموقع لبناء صف واحد من مركز البيانات المعياري. إنه يوفر مساحة الغرفة بشكل كبير ويدعم التوسع المرن للجهاز. يمكن تعديل التكوين بمرونة وفقًا لسيناريو التطبيق.
Vertiv data center
حل مركز البيانات Canz Size-X3
اسم المنتج: X3 Modular Data Center Solution رقم الخزانة: تصميم صف مزدوج: ≤48 تصميم صف واحد: ≤24 حجم الخزانة: 600 * 1100 * 2000 مم / خزانة أو 800 * 1200 * 2200 مم / خزانة قدرة UPS: 20 ~ 300kVA قدرة التبريد: 25 / 40kW (تبريد الهواء) أو 35 / 65kW (تبريد بالماء) PDU: 16 ~ 630 أمبير شاشة المراقبة: شاشة تعمل باللمس 17 بوصة مقدمة المنتج: تعد الوحدة الصغيرة الذكية X3 جيلًا جديدًا من منتجات مراكز البيانات المعيارية. وهي ملتزمة بتزويد المستخدمين بحلول مركز بيانات بسيطة وموثوقة وفعالة. تم اعتماد التصميم المعياري لدمج إمدادات الطاقة والتبريد والمراقبة والخزانة والقناة ونظام الأسلاك بشكل فعال. يمكن نشر المنتجات بسرعة وتوسيعها بمرونة ، وذلك لجعل البنية التحتية لمركز البيانات أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة وفاعلية وذكية ومرنة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير موثوقية وتوافر مركز البيانات.
HUAWEI INVT KSTAR KEHUA modular UPS
HQ-MR (وحدة UPS من وحدات UPS 50KVA)
القدرة: شكا 50KVA الميزات: 19 ' مثبت على حامل , وحدة 20KVA , مخرج PF u003d 1 UPS البطارية: خارجي لون أسود الوصف: HQ-MR SERIES عبارة عن وحدة UPS من وحدات UPS 20KVA-150KVA ويمكن أن تتوازى مع وحدتين
Transformerless three phase KEHUA KSTAR EAST UPS
DTH31 SERIES بدون محول UPS (10-20KVA)
السعة: 10-20KVA UPS الميزات: برج ، ثلاث مراحل ، خرج أحادي ، خالٍ من المحولات ، خرج PF = 0.9 UPS التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، مرونة فائقة البطارية: خارجية لون أسود الوصف: DTH31 SERIES عبارة عن UPS 10KVA-20KVA من ثلاث مراحل عالية التردد
Transformerless single phase 2U KEHUA KSTAR EAST UPS
DTH-R SERIES Rack Mount UPS (1-10KVA)
السعة: 1-10KVA UPS الميزات: 19 بوصة مثبتة على حامل ، مرحلة واحدة داخل ، مرحلة واحدة ، خالية من المحولات ، إخراج PF = 1 ، تقنية UPS المتقدمة ، مرونة فائقة لون أسود الوصف: DTH-R SERIES عبارة عن وحدة UPS عالية التردد أحادية الطور 1KVA-10KVA
Data Centers in Container
حل مركز بيانات الحاويات
اسم المنتج: EX5 Container Data Center Solution رقم الخزانة: حسب الطلب حجم الحاوية: حاوية 20 قدم قدرة UPS: حسب الطلب قدرة التبريد: حسب الطلب درجة IP: IP55 (IP65 اختياري)
Transformerless single phase KEHUA KSTAR EAST UPS
DTH11 SERIES عالية التردد أحادية الطور UPS (1-10KVA)
السعة: 1-10KVA UPS الميزات: برج ، مرحلة واحدة في ، مرحلة واحدة ، خالية من المحولات ، إخراج PF = 1 ، UPS التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، مرونة رائعة البطارية: خارجية / داخلية لون أسود الوصف: DTH11 SERIES عبارة عن وحدة UPS عالية التردد أحادية الطور 1KVA-10KVA
اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية
اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لآلات البناء.

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

whatsapp

Contact Us +86-0592-8105999

Micro Size-X1 Data Center solution

Product name: X1 Modular Data Center Solution(All-in-one Cabinet)
Cabinet Number:1
Cabinet Size: 600*1200*2000mm
UPS Capacity: 3~10kVA
Refrigeration Capacity: 3.5~8kW
PDU:2*8-bit 10A
Monitoring Diplay: 10 inch Touch Screen
Product introduction:
As "cloud computing + edge computing" will become a new data processing mode, micro / small IDC will be the most preferred solutions for users. X1 single cabinet micro modular data center perfectly integrates the infrastructure of data center, which combined with the distributed power system DPS (or UPS + maintenance free lead-acid battery), power distribution, rack mounted y air conditioning, emergency ventilation, monitoring, fire protection and other subsystems in a closed cabinet. It is more simple, practical, safe and reliable by reducing the difficulty of computer room planning and implementation for users.
Application Field:
 Small and micro data centers, various distributed business outlets, branches of large enterprises, it equipment rooms of small and medium-sized enterprises, and edge data centers.

Advantages:
Intelligent management: built in powerful monitoring and management system and equipped with 10 inch super large color touch screen, which can directly read temperature and humidity, UPS, air conditioning, power distribution and other parameters from the display screen; The health degree and PUE value in the cabinet can be viewed in real time; It can also remotely monitor various operating parameters in the cabinet and access to the superior monitoring platform.

High efficiency and energy saving: the fully enclosed mode of cold and hot channels, combined with EC variable frequency rack air conditioner and high-efficiency UPS, can save more than 30% energy than the traditional construction mode of small data center.

Space saving: the integrated design covers an area of only 0.72 m2, saving more than 40% compared with the traditional construction mode; The distributed power system DPS can also be selected to reduce the floor area and weight by half compared with the traditional UPS + lead-acid battery, so as to improve the installation probability of business equipment.


Safe and reliable: closed micro environment, less dependence on the surrounding environment, dust and noise prevention; Ensure the reliable operation, configure emergency fan, smoke, temperature and access control to provide guarantee for the overall operation and linkage fire control.
Rapid deployment: factory production and assembly, on-site rapid installation, and rapid parallel expansion according to the load.

Rapid deployment: factory production and assembly, on-site rapid installation, and rapid parallel expansion according to the load.

Safe and reliable: closed micro environment, less dependence on the surrounding environment, dust and noise prevention; Ensure the reliable operation, configure emergency fan, smoke, temperature and access control to provide guarantee for the overall operation and linkage fire control.

Rapid deployment: factory production and assembly, on-site rapid installation, and rapid parallel expansion according to the load.
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Data Centers in Container
Container Data Center solution
Product name: EX5 Container Data Center Solution Cabinet Number: Customized Container Size: 20 feet container UPS Capacity: Customized Refrigeration Capacity: Customized IP Degree: IP55( IP65 optional)
APC data center
Medium Size-X2 Data Center solution
Product name: X2 Modular Data Center Solution Cabinet Number: 2~8 Cabinet Size: 600*1200*2000mm/cabinet UPS Capacity:6~60kVA Refrigeration Capacity: 3.5/8/12.5kW PDU: 12-bit 10A+4-bit 16A Monitoring Display: 10 inch Touch Screen Product Introduction: X2 multi cabinet micro modular data center is specially designed for small intelligent modular data center. It integrates the distributed power system DPS (or UPS + maintenance free lead-acid battery), power distribution, refrigeration, monitoring, cabinet and other subsystems of the data center. Each subsystem is prefabricated in the factory and assembled on site to build a single row modular data center. It greatly save room space and supports the flexible expansion of the device. The configuration can be flexibly adjusted according to the application scenario.
Vertiv data center
Couldz Size-X3 Data Center solution
Product name: X3 Modular Data Center Solution Cabinet Number: Double Row Design:≤48 Single Row Design:≤24 Cabinet Size: 600*1100*2000mm/cabinet or 800*1200*2200mm/cabinet UPS Capacity:20~300kVA Refrigeration Capacity: 25/40kW(air cooling) or 35/65kW(water cooling) PDU: 16~630A Monitoring Display: 17 inch Touch Screen Product Introduction: X3 intelligent micro module is a new generation of modular data center products. It is committed to providing users with simple, reliable and efficient data center solutions. Modular design is adopted to effectively integrate power supply, refrigeration, monitoring, cabinet, channel and wiring system. The products can be rapidly deployed and flexibly expanded, so as to make the data center infrastructure more energy-saving and efficient Intelligent and flexible, significantly improving the reliability and availability of the data center.
low frequency parallel -capacity KEHUA KSTAR INVT UPS
HQ33 SERIES Low Frequency 3 Phase UPS(10-400 KVA)
Capacity: 10-400KVA UPS Features: tower, three phase in, three phase out, Output PF=0.8(0.9) UPS with Output isolation transformer, Maximum parallel 6 units,Safe and Reliable,Intelligent Management Battery: external Color: Black Description: HQ 33 SERIS is 3 phase low frequency UPS from 10KVA-400KVA.
Server Cabinets for sale
Server Cabinets
Product Name: Cabinets for Servers
Scalable N+2 parallel Socomec Riello Legrand modular UPS
HQ-M SERIES(MODULAR UPS 50KVA-1200KVA)
Capacity: 50-1200KVA UPS Features: 50/60KVA module with independent LCD, Output PF=1 UPS, system efficiency is 96.5%, 10' color touch screen ,Intelligent Flexibility,High Reliability Battery: external Color: Black Description: HQ-M SERIES is 3 phase MODULAR UPS from 50KVA-1200KVA.
Air conditioner for data centers
Refrigeration System for data centers
Product Name: Air conditioner for data centers Type: Rack or Column
Portable Power Supply
E48LS Portable Lithium Battery Power Pack
Capacity: 3kVA Battery: lithium battery Feature: Portable
Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter for the construction machinery.

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

whatsapp